Screen Awards 2014

The 20th Annual Life Ok Screen Awards was conducted on January 14, 2014 at Mumbai.

Watch out the red carpet photos with the winners of the evening and the splendid performances during the event.

Also check out the complete list of winners

Deepika - best actor female
Deepika – best actor female
Mr Popular
Mr Popular
Milkha Singh
Milkha Singh
Screen Awards 2014
Screen Awards 2014
Big B and Jaya
Big B and Jaya
Screen Awards 2014
Screen Awards 2014
Screen awards
Screen awards
Vaani kapoor
Vaani kapoor
Nimrat Kapoor
Nimrat Kapoor
Deepika's performance
Deepika’s performance
Performance at SA2014
Performance at SA2014
Performance at SA2014
Performance at SA2014

Here is the full list of winners:

Best Actor (Jury Award)

Farhan Akhtar for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Actor (Popular)

Shah Rukh Khan for Chennai Express

Best Actress (Popular)

Deepika Padukone for RamLeela and Chennai Express

Best Actress (Jury Award)

Deepika Padukone for Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram- Leela and Chennai Express

Best Director Award

Shoojit Sircar

Best Film

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Lifetime Achievement Award

Amitabh Bachchan

Ramnath Goenka Memorial Award

Madras Cafe

Best VFX Award

Red Chillies Entertainment for Krrish 3

Best Dialogues

Sameer Gautam Singh for Shahid

Best Screenplay


Best Story

Mohan Sikka for B.A Pass

Best Ensemble Cast

Sanjay Tripathi for Club 60

Best singer (Male)

Arijit Singh for Tum Hi Ho (Aashiqui 2)

Best Playback Singer (Female)

Shreya Ghoshal for Sunn Raha Hai Na, Aashiqui 2

Best Music

Pritam for Yeh Jawaani Hain Deewani

Life Ok Screen Hero Award

Deepika Padukone

Best Supporting Actor (Male)

Saurabh Shukla for Jolly LLB

Best Supporting Actor(Female)

Swara Bhaskar for Raanjhanaa

Best comic Male/Female

Bholi Punjaban Richa Chadda for Fukrey

Best Actor in Negative Role

Rishi Kapoor

Best child artiste

Japtej Singh

Best Action

Manohar Verma for Madras Cafe

Most promising debut director:

Ritesh Batra for Lunchbox

Most Promising Newcomer Male

Sushant Singh Rajput for Kai Po Che

Special jury’s award

Ship of Theseus

Most Promising Newcomer Female

Aida Ei Kashef for Ship Of Theseus

Best costume

Anju Modi, Maxima Basu, Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Best Production Design

Wasiq Khan, Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Best Editing

Deepa Bhatia for Kai Po Che

Best Cinematography

S. Ravi Varman for Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela

Best Choreographer

Remo D’Souza, Badtameez Dil, Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

Best Background Score

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Film Marketing

Chennai Express

Best Actor (Marathi)

Sachin Khedekar, Aajacha Divas Majha

Best Actress (Marathi)


Best Director (Marathi)

Ravi Jadav, Balak Palak

Best Film (Marathi)

Balak Palak and Duniyadari


Your comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...