Guru Randhawa drops 7-track debut album ‘Man Of The Moon’

Mumbai, Aug 22 ¬†Punjabi singer-composer-hitmaker Guru Randhawa released the audio tracks of his debut album ‘Man Of The Moon’ on Monday.

The album consists of seven tracks like ‘Signs’, ‘Fake Love’, ‘Tera Ki Khayal’, ‘Rona Rona’, ‘Fayaah Fayaah’, ‘Moon Rise’ and ‘Black Raat’.

For his debut album, the ‘Lahore’ hitmaker has collaborated with Sanjoy, Amar Sandhu, Vee and Ikka Singh. Each song has a different flavour and sound making the entire tracklist a good listen for all kinds of moods.

Commenting on the occasion of the album release, Guru said in a statement: “‘Man Of The Moon’ is special because I have dedicated not only a year to this album but also a lot of hard work, research and I have given it my all.”

The song has been released under the music label of T-Series headed by Bhushan Kumar. Speaking of his collaboration with Bhushan, Guru further mentioned: “When Bhushanji and I discussed this album, the way the two of us reverberated off each other with concepts, compositions and ideas, it was decided then and there that this will surely be a hit.”

The artiste expects the track to click with audiences across stratas and boundaries, “This is my biggest project yet and we have catered to the global audience with ‘Man Of The Moon’. The audio of all 7 tracks of the album have been released today and it’s surely going to be a dhamaka!”

‘Man Of The Moon’ is available to stream on T-Series YouTube channel.

Your comments

Loading Facebook Comments ...